A Playlist of Sorts

sandals and tights

Sometimes I see people asking for suggestions for music to workout to. While I don’t have one type of music that I favor over the other, I have to admit I like a good tempo. The only time I listen to music is when I train on my bike inside. Otherwise I don’t listen to it when I run. Too dangerous. So I thought I’d throw out some songs I listen to when I am biking away in our basement.

Black Eyed Peas – Any one of there songs is great – I love “I Gotta Feeling” and “The Time (Dirty Bit)”

Katy Perry – “Firework” – sorry, I love this song.

“Secrets” – One Republic

“Club Can’t Handle Me” – Flo Rida

“Live Like Were Dying” – Kris Allen

“Empire State of Mind” – Jay Z

“Crazy in Love” – Beyonce -LOVE her

“Strobe’s Nanafushi (Satori Mix)” – Kodo

“Streets Have No Name” – U2

I like some of Eminem’s songs too, I don’t know why.

“Bittersweet Symphony” – The Verve

The Fray – they are so good.

What are some songs you listen to when you are moving to a workout?

Leave a Reply

