My show

On October 2nd, I will have my first open house for my first show. This is so different than what I normally do. So much more work than I ever thought. When you are involved with the online world, it’s different. Now, my work will be in front of a live audience and it’s both exhilarating and frightening at the same time. The one thing I am loving is watching everything come together. Choosing a certain number of photographs that pair well together was daunting. I am not sure if I have it yet. But I cannot wait to see everything in frames and mats in a large grouping.

my work

So if you are in the area, I would love for you to come.

If you are bored and want to travel

And if you can’t, there will be a pop-up shop happening during the month of October.

4 thoughts on “My show

Leave a Reply

